Hello Spacegirl: notice of holiday

A quick update to say that I will be on holiday – and completely away from the internet – from the 22nd to the 30th of June. If you have queries about any Hello Spacegirl products, please drop me a notecard and I’ll reply on my return.

When I come back, I’ll be releasing this chair and tables set, complete with poses. (The three tables stack, but can be used individually too.) I have most of the work done already, but I didn’t want to release something new and then be unavailable for questions/support. So – watch this space!

The empty seat

David chair/tables colour choices

Leave a Reply

