Shape throwing

Shape throwing

This picture was completely inspired by the Del May pose, which has just recently been released. (Maybe partially by my skybox’s curved window, too.)

In the interests of full disclosure, I made the goggles, and will be selling them soon. I’m not sure if I should start a new blog for my prospective shop (which will be called Hello Spacegirl) or just post updates here – the volume of items won’t be high, so I’ll see how it goes.

Credits
Hair: Exile – Magda – Mercury (tinted) (current The Dressing Room Blue item)
Skin: Glam Affair – Linn – InMutatio 01 (Limited Couture item)
Lips: DAMNED – Kiss Me To Death pack 2 – Lipstick 6
Bodysuit: PixelDolls – Plugsuit – Armored (White, tinted) (Discontinued)
Goggles: Hello Spacegirl – Bubble Goggles (tinted) (unreleased)
Gun: Rapture – HP-26 Pistol
Pose: Del May – Flow

One Comment to “Shape throwing”

  1. I want to blog your shop stuff so very badly. I want to blog it long and hard.

    And do post about it here. It makes sense to do so.

Leave a Reply

